help exchange   Host 20226
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Christchurch
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20226
Region: Banks Peninsula

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 20, 2019

We are currently looking for a nice Helper that can help us out with some small jobs.

We live on a beautiful property surrounded by native bush. We have large gardens, fruit and nut trees, also berry fruits and more.

We have a stream running through the property which we'll eventually use to generate power, already have solar set up.

We're looking for happy easygoing people to help us out with daily tasks. We keep this place pretty well maintained so nothing is too hard or laborious.

Accommodation here is an almost finished self-contained colonial style sleepout, it has a loft which can sleep 2, also bedding for one or two downstairs.

Our daughter is Evie. . she's 8, is fluent in both English and Mandarin and is awesome. She's very friendly, fun and loves talking with and playing with other people.

We hope our Helpers can help for 4 or so hrs each day, and we don't usually ask people to work in the rain.

We cook nice meals!

Send us a message, I'm sure you won't be disappointed!

Glen, Ivy and Evie.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use