Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 20250
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20250
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 11, 2016

I need some help to practice my English and to share some time with my children so that they practise their English ( a couple of hours a day) . I will also want my children to learn and speak English.
The moment of the stay will be August 2016. Although living with us, We could find the best timetable for the family's life and your free time.
In exchange, I offer a nice room and food in a family environment in an apartment in the center of the city in the North coast of Spain, called Gijón. I have a free room where there is a sofa with two beds, a desk and a wardrobe.Wifi around the house is available.
My flat is confortable and spacious and it is placed in Gijón (a city in Asturias, the North of Spain). This city is near the sea and there are several beaches in town. Asturias is such a nice place to spend your time outdoors an go trekking and enjoy nature . Beautiful parks, beaches and walking paths are ten minutes away from our apartment. Near the house you have the market, the shops, the old town and the beach and the bus station (the railway station it's in a walking distance of ten minutes). I'm sure that is a good place for a person that wants to know the city , sightseeing and going out to meet the Spanish culture and the North of Spain and its people and traditions.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use