help exchange   Host 2027
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Mauvezin d'Armagnac
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.02
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 2027
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 23, 2009

We're a French family Me Valérie 55, my mother Tatie, my son Alex 30 and his wife Onshuma and Isis there 2yrs old little girl and my other son Marc 26yrs old our house is in the Landes (40) south west of France, 2hrs from Bordeaux, Toulouse, 1h30 from Pau and 20 mins from Mont de Marsan, beautiful area.
We need some help with the daily running of the property and our ASSOCIATION FOR THE PROTECTION OF ANIMALS : the association has been created to save dogs and other animals for bad situations and help them find new homes we also have a department as a retirement refuge for dogs who have lost their owners. At the moment we have 11 dogs that have been rescued and in the process of saving another one a Spanish Galgos. We're on a small scale and it's just wonderful to help our four footed friends find new families and love and every bit of energy helps to make their world a happier place.
We'd love to have some help this summer, you'd have your own bedroom and shower room and there is lots of space and beauty around you.
My English is not that good so ideally if you had a notion of french that would be good but if not I'm sure we can manage.
Thanks and look forward to some contacts.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use