Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 20377
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bonville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5 acres
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20377
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 4, 2018

Looking for people in February 2018
Dates 1st February to 7th February 2018 or
18th to 25th February 2018

We are a couple living with our, two adult children, cat, chickens, ducks, birds & guinea pigs.

We live about 10km's south of Coffs Harbour, just off the Pacific Highway about 1/2 way between Sydney and Brisbane. We have a small property of about 5 acres. It is important that you know that we are in a QUIET area (not a village) and any night life is 10 kms away, so you need to be happy with a quiet life-style here.

We very much prefer people who have good life skills. We expect you to treat our house with respect and to clean up after yourselves. We are a non-smoking house but if you wish to smoke it is to be done outside. No drugs.

We need people who are used to working on their own and have initiative. We can not sign off on any work visa.

Mature aged helpxers are most welcome.

We provide a room and food in exchange for 4 hours work per day. Work will involve manual labour, gardening, pruning, helping tidy up the yard, cooking, cleaning and we would be happy to negotiate if you need a day off. Initially a week long stay would suit us with the possibility of longer, depending on the circumstances and our other commitments.

Coffs Harbour is the closest airport and Urunga and Coffs Harbour is the closest railway station and bus terminal and we can pick you up if needed.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use