Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 20611
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Salvaterra
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 20611
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 5, 2018

Hi all!

Looking for short therm travellers to fix some things and put some energy, and may be for long therm people looking for a more serious project, its all about connecting...

Finishing an appartament, preparing wood, fighting the brumbles, mantaining water channels, reapering machines, carpentry, electricity and plumbing are really needed.

A house on the tree and a graffiti on the grey building , improving the fruit tree orchard are also on the wish list.


There is here a big place with lots of buildings and infrastratures, used for renting and for organic vegetable production at the moment(selling baskets in Vigo), but lots of possibilities ... two big sheds without a use at the moment(and thousands of ideas...), lots of forest and fields to be mantained also.

If youve got an idea, make a proposal, and Ill meditate it.
Looking for somebody who would like to get in charge.

Its a beautifull and quite place here, full of water and green. Perfect for who is willing to be on the nature.

Im open for lots of possible arrangements(renting or lots of varieties of exchange;( about food, I would only offer dry stuff (oats, lentils, rice, pasta, etc.and all what you can get from the place, very basic) about time, for short therm people, normally 20 hours a week, depending on the needs, would prefer two intensive days or couple of hours everyday...its all about talking)).
What I need, is take care of all what is here, go on holidays, and not much more. From the people who came, I need comon sense, experience ,responsability, peace and open-mind. Need dialogue and exchange opinions to arrive to agreements.

And positive vibe!!

Needing some sunny people!!

There are here three houses and a camper van possible for living, 1 with 3 rooms, which I normally use for airbnb renting when high season(needed a cohost also, to wellcome people and clean house and rooms)
Can check the airbnb website for more pictures and info on that, check in Ponteareas for room in cabin on the nature or agroecologic farm.

Second is an appartment with no rooms almost finished last details.
Third is a second appartment, not insollated yet.
Thinking also on the shed for a communal kitchen and son...

Questions wellcome!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use