help exchange   Host 20971
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: June / July
Area (ha): 3000 m
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 20971
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2018

Hello travellers & discoverers,
we would love to welcome YOU, female, at our house.

Recently we have closed our cooking school (where our hosts helped in the last years), but would love to welcome you in our private house with big garden in the green wide area called "apple region" of Styria in Austria.

Weiz is 30 km east of the city Graz and about 2 hours drive from vienna. To be honest, we are really at the country side. :-).

What can you discover with us?

Our family life with 3 children (8,13,17), gardening in an organic way, swimming (lakes and pools), hiking, Austrian (organic) kitchen, sitting at the fire place in the evening, fun & much more relaxing experiance.

What do we expect?

You are female, native english speaking, maybe a student who would love to discover the "insight of Austrians culture" during the holiday time.

- speaking english while playing, having fun with us and our children - we would love to improve our english skills

- help a little bit in the household (help with cooking, doing the dishes, or if you like: garden work)

What are your expectations to a lovely stay in Austria? We are curious!

...and are looking forward to spending time with you!

Irene and family

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use