Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 21009
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 21009
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 7, 2014

I live in a large home with a very big garden next to a 1000 acre state forest and sanctuary where you could see koalas, kangaroos or just simply go for a lovely walk (named Daisy Hill State Forest)
My garden is also full of wildlife and you will see wallabies all around.

I am situated 25klms from Brisbane International Airport, 35klms from the Gold Coast & 2 klms from Springwood's major shopping center with public transport to the CBD & north & south coastal regions.
I am a widowed "older" lady who needs some manual help in the garden & a little maintenance/cleaning in the home/pool area.

In return for approximately 15-20hrs pw I have a separate bedroom/shower & downstairs living area.
You will share the evening meal with me.

I would like hear from folks needing to have a short term base in South East QLD while you are exploring the beautiful tourist attractions
of our city.
I promise you will have a lovely time here, and I hope too hear from you soon.

PS: I unfortunately can't sign for second year visa due to my location but can still help you to find a place for that as I have a lot of contact !

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use