Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 21124
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21124
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 28, 2013

I'm Emilie (27), I live alone with Théa 5 years old, in a flat in Plaisir ( so 10 min by train to Versailles and 30min to Paris). Plaisir it's city with all the accomodation but very quiet also!

My flat is with 2 bedrooms, (1 for Théa and the other for you! I will be on the living room), 1 bathroom, 2 washroom and the kitchen with all the facilities (Internet, laundry...) that you can use!

I work as hairdresser in Paris; I enjoy during my free time and with or without Théa do some sport, have a drink with my friends, visit exhibition, spend some time with my family( my parents and sisters)(my mother is a ceramist artist)
So I will be very happy to share this time with you if you want! I m somebody easy going and open mind andthe most important smiling!!!

Théa, she is very sociable, funny, curious and so lovely!! She loves paint, bike ride in forest... and learn new language!

So I m looking for an English'speaker WOMAN who can care of Théa! Somebody who are used with children! Cause I need to somebody who can prepare Théa to go to school( just 5 min by walk) and keep Théa after school to 6pm to 9:30pm! So play with her have the bath and prepare the meal for her! And also to take care about her all the wednesday days!
But you will have a lot of day off, each week is different but generally you have : tuesday , sunday and saturday !!
I m asking you also to help me a little bite to clean the flat to participate with me.

So I m looking for somebody for long term only : 6 or 9 month since september

For my part, I speak a little bite English (lol) but I will be happy to improve it and Théa also! Of course I can help you with your French!!

Please we eat everything so no vege or people complicated with food!! Thanks and see you soon....

Pictures : me and Théa and 2 pictures of your room!!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use