Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 21392
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: flexible
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 21392
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 7, 2016

We have a beautiful country-house in Lentini, (located between Catania and Siracusa) with large garden of orange trees, olive trees and organic-garden. The sea is just 5 miles away, Etna with its majesty dominates the landscape.
We have three dogs, a cat, but not livestock. We produce jams, liqueurs, preserves depending on the season. We eat mostly vegetarian food.
We are looking for 2 people, who can help us in daily works.

- We need a man who can help us for organic-garden and in every construction works, such as to build the wooden roof or walls. We prefer if he is able to paint and in general building tasks. Would be ideal that he has some experience of carpentry.
We prefer people able to work under supervision and in autonomy.

-We are looking for a woman (58-65 years old) who can help us at home (clean, wash up, cook etc), for a brief or long period.

We offer food and accommodation. Sometimes, in the summer, for a very short time, rooms can be occupied by guests. In this case, we offer you an accommodation in our tents.
We speak Italian an just a bit of English. Would be ideal a person who knows a bit Italian.

Looking forward to meet us, a warm greeting.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use