Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 21602
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: non
Area (ha):
Persons: 1.
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 21602
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 22, 2017

We have a small farm in Quercy "midi pyrénée" with a nice herd of goats and cheese production, I make the markets on Tuesday, sometimes on Thursday and Friday, in a beautiful region. I invite you to give me a hand and you will discover our beautiful country!

You will stay in a comfortable mobile home (see photo below). And we will offer you eat of course.

We also have one cat ,very nice!

We also have a herd of wild boar and you can see wild boar babies!!

You can enjoy our two bikes and wifi !

We will be very happy to welcome you and introduce you to our day!
Recently we bought a house to restore I would also need help in the construction.
Thank you.
Nous avons une petite ferme quercynoise située en midi-pyrénée,avec un joli troupeau de chèvres et une production de fromages,je fais les marchés le mardi, parfois le jeudi et le vendredi, dans une très belle région. Je vous invite à me donner un coup de main et vous pourrez découvrir notre joli terroir!!!!!!

Vous serez logé dans un mobil-home tout confort (voir la photo ci dessous). Et nous vous offrirons à manger bien évidemment.

Nous avons également un chat, très gentil!

Nous disposons également d'un élevage de sangliers et vous pourrez voir des bébés sangliers!!

Vous pourrez profiter de nos deux vélos et du wifi.

Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir et de vous faire découvrir notre quotidien!!

Depuis peu nous avons acheté une maison à restaurer j'aurais besoin aussi d'aide dans la construction.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use