Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 2166
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 2166
Country: Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 3, 2018

Retired couple, living in a lovely village of Henllan, near a small narrow-gage steam railway. 9 miles away from Cardigan, in Wales UK. There is lots to see here with a very large river down the road, where we walk the dog.
We have one small but lovely bright room available for 1 person, clean, carpeted with a bed, TV (sky) and dressing table, chair, and wardrobes.
Our garden backs on to a small woodlands which surround the house.

We can offer a young person a safe environment, as we are police checked and are involved with the ATC (Air Cadets)
To help look after 5 cats 3 of which are Bengals, would need to love and understand Great Danes, (large dog very gentle and good nature ). To help with house work, as I am disabled and in a wheelchair, ( I do not need personal care at all, my husband does this, but need help with housework and attending to the animals, Koi Carp, dog and cats.
We need someone to help with the day-to-day running of our home, ironing, washing, a little gardening.
we are a light-hearted and fun loving family home.

We think we would offer a young student, perhaps learning a different language.

We would be able to provide internet access, food and possibly transport around the area if we are going that way.
Would love to makes friends, get-to-know this person, and would love to take them sight seeing.
We would welcome this person into our family home to become part of our family and are very friendly people.
Looking forward to hearing from you, and Thank-you for reading this..

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use