Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 2187
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Motueka
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 2187
Region: Nelson

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2018

HI there,
I am working full time and am not a big fan of making dinner after work. So I am after someone to give me a hand with cooking, cleaning, a bit of gardening and whatever else is needed on farm/lifestyle block. I would like someone for up to a week at any point between 3-16 March.

About the land:
I live about 14km from Motueka, in the beautiful Motueka Valley, on a 10 hectares block of land that I share with 4 other households.
Together we handmilk our Jersey housecow, have chickens, two veggie gardens and a couple dozen fruit and nut trees.

Details of work:
We offer accommodation in a separate sleep-out and all meals in return for 5 hours work per day + 1 day off per week.
If needed, I can pick you up from Motueka.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use