Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22049
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

crépy en valois
All Year: july / august
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22049
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 2, 2013


I looking for someone to help me in a family house for cleanning, wash, iron.
I will do a big sorting for my clothes and many other think, so the work consist to wash the clothles, iron and take somes pictures (for sales the clothes), this is not a hard job but repetitive.
You could do some work in the garden too and some cleaning on the house.

For 3/4 hours by days, I provide the food : 3 meals by day and accomodation (a room in the house).

You live like a part of the family.

Situation of the city : 35 mins by train to Paris, you can do everything by walk (shops and train station 10 mins by walk). We can show you around the area too of course

No child in the house, just me (30 years old) and my parents and also Stitch a french bulldog and Domino the cat.

My father work in paris so he also can bring you there on morming and bring you back at the end of the day.

I was helper long times in many country, so I want do the same thing in my house now :)

We speak french and english, a little spanish too.


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use