help exchange   Host 22319
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22319
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 13, 2013

My 3 year old daughter and I are looking for a female to share our 3 bedroom home on the edge of the Wright Forest in the Dandenong Ranges. Our 1/4 acre block backs onto incredible walks through nature. There is the beautiful Emerald Lake only 25 minutes through the forest. This time of year it feels like the mists of Avalon!

In return for accomodation and the occassional shared meal I would love for someone to look after Winona for one day and one evening a week (the evening is after her bed time, so its really just being home whilst she sleeps). This will free you up to work the rest of the week. You will have your own bedroom and access to internet. There is a bus nearby and I will occassionally be able to drive you where you may need to go. However if you do work it may be easier for you if you have your own car.

I have been told that we are great to live with. I'm a practical & playful mum, yoga teacher & marriage celebrant. My daughter has an awesome sense of humour and loves to engage with new people. She visits with her father or her grandmother at least once a week.

One month minimum is preffered. If it works out & you choose to settle into the 'Hills' then I'm open to you staying longer (in which case it would be ideal for you to share bills). Call to arrange a greeting :-)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use