Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22435
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lachapelle aux Pots
All Year: April - November
Area (ha): 11
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 22435
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2013

I have a stable country in the heart of Bray, beautiful site, 11 acres of pasture and grazing horses.
I teach riding and organize demonstrations, workshops with children, and shows.
I pay great attention to the well being of horses

j'ai une écurie au cœur du pays de Bray,site magnifique,11 hectare de pâturages ou broute les chevaux.
j'enseigne l'équitation et j'organise des manifestations ,des stages avec des enfants,et des spectacles.
j' attache une grande attention au bien être des chevaux.

Work
I would like to have someone with me in my daily tasks: the horses out to pasture, feeding , mulching , as well as riding the horses.

j'aimerais bien avoir quelqu'un qui m'accompagne dans mes taches quotidiennes:sortir les chevaux en pâture,les nourrir,pailler,longer,monter à cheval.

Accommodation
The winter bed in the club house, shared bathroom,
in summer: camping club house.


l'hiver lit dans le club house,salle de bain partagée,
à la belle saison:club house ou camping.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use