Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22461
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 22461
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 26, 2016


Opportunities for Female only, preferably only one. Must have good English.

We live on a 7 acre property on the outskirts of Perth WA. We love the outdoors, and have numerous horses that we play polocrosse on and race.
Also have a dog and a cat.

Have large gardens, including vegetable garden and lawns.

We also have further land of approximately 130 acres about 12 km north of our home that we have cattle on.

I have a 2 and 8 year old girl and a nearly year old boy. All children love being outside and playing active games as well as playing with their friends.

Thus you must enjoy children, and its advantageous if you were willing to spend time with them outside playing sports, jumping on trampoline etc. Must be willing to set boundaries with the children.

We would request you would also assist with a variety of outside jobs:
Cleaning out horse stables
Cleaning water troughs
Sweeping out sheds
Mowing lawns
Weeding gardens

Cleaning cars

this is voluntary role in exchange for food, accommodation and Australian experience.

Your food and accommodation will be provided. You will have a room separate to the house giving you some privacy.

If you want to experience some peace and quiet and get a feel for more of a country life, but still live close to the city this is the opportunity for you. Wifi available

Please contact me via email to discuss further
Please note again: Although the work and area is correct for 2nd yr visa we are unable to pay the full wages to provide pay slips as per new visa requirements.

Can host on weekly or fortnightly basis.


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use