Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22495
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 22495
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 29, 2013

I'm sorry, I couldn't answer anyone, but I was at the hospital for a long time as I needed surgery... Now I'm fine but I won't be able to move for a long time... I'm sorry!

Hello everyone. I need some people to help me doing some work in a small village in Umbria period June-September. Something like painting, cleaning, etc.; then feeding animals, helping with vegetable garden etc.
The place where we live is magic. It's in the green heart of Italy (Umbria), you can go for a walk and see beautiful landscapes. If you're an artist, painting, photography etc. are the best activities in a place like this. You can enjoy every kind of natural beauty just on foot! You don't need a car.
We provide you a house and you'll eat with me, sometimes with my family. The house is quite big, with all the comforts.
I need you to work for 25 hours a week, and you'll have home&food (Italian, tasty and super Italian food!)
We can go sightseeing Umbria and big cities too. I would be very happy.
No Italian knowledge required. I expect you to speak in English. I can teach you Italian too, while here.
I prefer young people (18-25) as I'm very young too, but if you're interested and older don't worry, contact me anyway!
I can collect you from train station, closest airports are Perugia (PEG), Roma Fiumicino (FCO), but I can help you with Italian trains.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use