Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22510
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22510
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 8, 2017


nous avons eu 8 excellentes expériences:
- avec un helper coréen et une helper canadienne il y a quatre ans.
- avec deux helpers australiennes, une helper chinoise et deux helpers allemandes il y a trois ans.
- un américain, il y a deux ans.
Nous avons gardé le contact avec eux.
Nous souhaiterions poursuivre ces belles aventures !

Nous habitons une vieille maison dans un très agréable 'beau village de France': Château-Chalon dans le Jura.

Actuellement je ne travaille pas dans les chambres d'hôtes.

A la maison, nous avons besoin d'aide par exemple:
- pour perfectionner notre anglais,
- pour jardiner,
- pour faire des petits travaux dans le jardin ou dans la maison,
- pour préparer les repas à la maison (nous sommes très curieux de découvrir d'autres plats ...),
- ou pour s'occuper de notre fille qui a bientôt 12 ans.

Nous aimons:
- nous balader en campagne,
- aller au restaurant, à la piscine ou au cinéma,
- faire du vélo, nager,
- rencontrer nos amis,
- déguster des produits d'ici et d'ailleurs ...

alors BIENVENUE chez nous pour des moments vrais de partages et de découvertes !
Pour vous, nous avons une chambre d'ami avec une salle de douche et des toilettes indépendantes.

A bientôt !
Françoise, Sébastien et Valentine

We had eight goods experiences with helpers two years ago and last year. We want realise some beautiful experience in 2017.

We have a very old home with beautiful gardens.

Actually I don't work in the Bed and Breakfast.

I need some help to work in our garden, to cook with me and without me, to realise some DIY.And to perfect my english !

We'll need sometime a baby-sister for our daughter. She have 12 years old in few months. She likes to do bicicle, to walk, to play with lot of games, the horses...

We like to walk, to cycle, to go to the swimming-pool, ... our activities are more 'nature' but we like concerts, restaurants, diner with some friends ....

We have a friend-bedroom at home with a independant bathroom.

We have some friends around the world because my husband works sometime in Australia, in Danemark, in USA, in Argentina, In Caledonia ....

Thank you very much for your answer.

Best regards and welcome at home !
Françoise, Sébastien and Valentine

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use