Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22688
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22688
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 6, 2016

I am a busy Single working mum of 3 children needing help with household duties, cleaning, cooking, childminding in return for food and sleep in bedroom and ride along for our outings. We need help with chores and fixing things, gardening so I can spend more time with my beautiful children ages 12, 11 and 6. We are Fun loving and spiritual minded and a quite cute bunch. I also need help for outings and weekends, we love the outdoors, beach only 30 minutes drive in summer, parks in winter. We all meditate morning and night. We are pure vegetarian and I am vegan and would like that our property be respected likewise. I need a break from cooking and when I can I will cook up a treat for you too-can teach you a few tips in international veg cooking and yoga. Positive, happy and caring helper need apply for at least five hours per day work, initially 1-2 weeks with view to extend. Please provide referee contact for children care.
Please do not apply if u smoke, drink alcohol, take drugs or carry weapons.Most our woofers have become quite fond and we still remain in contact with those close via fb. Looking forward to meeting new friends, learning new languages, cultures. We Look forward to connecting with you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use