help exchange   Host 22708
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: 10 days 27.05-08.06
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22708
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 30, 2018

My name is Ania and I live in Oxford. Iíll be going away by the end of May(27th of May till 8th of June 2018). I would like to find someone for this duration to look after my dog Gustav. He is a very well behaved dog and loves people. Youíd be responsible to look after him, taking him for an hour walk around 1pm and another one around 5pm. Oxford has a lot to offer, there are a few museums, great pubs and a good music scene. You can take Gustav to the pub too, many of them allow dogs. You would be staying in my room. There are two lodgers in the house who are very friendly but they both working full time so I canít ask them to look after my dog. It would be a great opportunity for someone who wants to explore Oxford because youíll have a lot of time in between. The accommodation would be of course free but youíd have to pay for your own food hence there is no actual work that needs to be done, you just need to like dogs!
If you have any questions please donít hasitate to ask.
All the best,


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use