Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22924
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Hervey Bay
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22924
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2016

House and musical instrument making workshop.
I live alone in a 3 bedroom house.
I am a vegetarian, yet I do smoke but will do so outside when non smoking-guests are here.
My interests are playing music, making instruments, woodwork, cooking, chess, yoga.
Currently looking for someone skilled in photography or film editing, to add photos or videos of my instruments or playing them to my website.Unfortunately I can't help you with your visa extension but if you don't need one and you like music, you should be in for a great time here. I do have a small garden and no animals. Would consider a couple and include some light household work, cooking, cleaning. I also am a host on couchsurfing (pinakoala, where there are over 140 references).
There is a spare room with single bed and a blow up mattress.
I live close to a scenic bicycle track and can provide three mountain bikes.
Would prefer vegetarians, or someone that can do without meat during their stay.
I prefer guests to provide/ share food costs and work a maximum of 2 hrs a day
I like the opportunity to meet new people from all over the world, and such, I'm not super demanding as far as your work, or the amount of it goes.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use