Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22928
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

La Doré
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22928
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 7, 2013


Hello everyone!

My husband and I are looking for a kind of au pair for mid-August to October or November.

Our daughter is 2 and a half years old, a lovely little girl, really easy going.
A little tornado, but so, a really nice tornado ;)

This will be the first time somebody else will look after my child.
So I would like to find the "rare pearl", the perfect au pair, Mary Poppins in fact ;)

Ideally with previous au pair experience or babysitting experience, and / or first-aid classes.

We live in the Lac Saint-Jean area, Quebec, in the countryside, between fields and forest.

We have in the house: a dog, a cat, a rat, a chinchilla, a python and a miniature pig.

And outside: hens and chickens and a pack of 27 sled dogs.

So, we are looking specifically a francophone young woman, with driver's license, serious and responsible, but fun too ;), who will have the task of caring for our daughter from Monday to Thursday.

This implies to prepare lunch, then essentially play and laugh (and also take the dog and the pig out for their "business".

That's it, basically!

Do not hesitate to contact me for more details!

Thank you !!!!

Urgent !

Bonjour tout le monde !

Mon mari et moi cherchons un genre de fille au pair pour mi août à octobre ou novembre.

Notre fille a 2 ans et demi, un amour, vraiment facile à vivre.
Une tornade par contre, mais une gentille tornade donc !

Ce sera la première fois que nous la ferons garder, je cherche donc la perle rare ;), Mary Poppins en fait...

Idéalement avec déjà une expérience de fille au pair ou de babysitting, et/ou avec des cours de secourisme.

Nous vivons dans la région du Lac Saint-Jean au Québec, à la campagne, entre les champs et la forêt.

Nous avons dans la maison : un chien, un chat, un rat, un chinchilla, un python et un cochon miniature.

Et dehors : des poules et des poulets et une meute de 27 chiens de traîneau.

Donc, nous cherchons plus précisément une jeune femme francophone, avec le permis de conduire, sérieuse et responsable, mais amusante aussi ;) , qui aurait donc pour tâche de s'occuper de notre fille du lundi au jeudi.

Ceci implique donc de faire le repas du midi, puis essentiellement jouer et rigoler (et également sortir le chien et le cochon pour leurs "affaires".

Voilà en gros !

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour plus de détails !


Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use