Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 22997
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Charleville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1200
Persons: 1 female
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 22997
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 20, 2015

Hi my name is Suzie and my husbands name is Martin. We are a family of 6 with 4 young boys aged 5,9,10 and 12. Living in Charleville in outback Australia lets us enjoy an easy going, friendly country life style. It's a good size town with hospital, post office, bakery, pubs, retail shops, teantist, hardware stores ect. We live in Charleville and also enjoy going to a 3000 acre cattle farm called Magpie Lane. We enjoy helping out on the farm, horse riding, motor bike riding, fishing and camping. We also kept busy with our business, Light Electrical and Air Conditioning.

We are looking for a person to help out with general house duties including washing up dishes, laundry, sweeping floor ect for about 2 to 3 hours per day. Easy work.
Currently Suzie(mum) has a broken ankle which needs surgery so someone to help the house would be much appreciated and rewardered.

You have your own room with internet access, air conditioning/heating, with shared fridge, good food and microwave. Helpers will be well appreciated and looked after.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use