Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23229
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 23229
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 12, 2017

Hello young travelers,

We are Anne & Jeff owner of a wonderful B&B in the Parisian countryside near Beauvais.

At the moment, we are in a bit of the change as we are slowly retiring and our oldest daughter Sarah is taking over the B&B. As a young mum, she needs help constantly in the fields of:

- Bedsheets Management
- Welcoming the guests
- Serving and preparing diner
- Help for the groceries
- Helping with gardening, outdoor activities or other things in the summer
If you have any other specific skills that would be appreciated, feel free to share it!

If you are looking for a great experience in Hospitality, you are knocking at the right door! As we have 4 bedrooms and 5 treehouses there is about 20 people coming every night with whom you can exchange and get to know better improvng your language & communication skills constantly.

Anne speaks french and spanish, Jeff is willing to learning english, and when the big kids Laura 22 & Jeffrey 19 are here they would be delighted to share some moments with you and get to know you better (they speak English, Spanish and a bit of German).

Of course we want to make you stay memorable in a wonderful way, meet extraordinary people, learn french, experience the french cuisine and relax in a peaceful environment. We will provide accommodation for HelpXer with wifi and food while at the B&B in compensation of 6 to 7/day and 5 days a week.

Although, on of the requirement is a minimum stay of 15 days, we are looking for reliable persons, with whom we can build trust, with a sens of initiative, happy and motivated people!We are looking for Helpers for: June, July, september and August (with a minimum stay of 30 days)

If you are interested, please send us your dates and brief description with picture.

Anne & Jeff

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use