Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23271
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha): 254.513
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 23271
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 15, 2013

We are looking for a person to help in November, and or January, and to speak in English with us. High mountain place with free horses coming from bad dealing. They leave with space and in group and they can recover their own energy and health. Then they share this energy with persons who come to this place. We organize visits, summer camps, healing workshops, yoga, bioenergetics, voice, and we cook organic food for the them. We work for free to help institutions that work with people affected by different problems or pathologies.
We train the horses naturally, and the most important is their wellness and their relation ship with us and other persons.
We also have gardens with vegetables, chickens for eggs, dogs and cats that help us working with the people and giving them love and lots of good energy.
We also use other technics like Yoga, breathing work, theatre and the relation ship or riding horses to improve comunication.
We don't use iron in the hoofs or horse's mouth, and we don't have boxes for them. So we don't need people to clean boxes, but people who can respect horses, people and nature.
We would need hepl in the farm (feeding horses in winter, helping in cutting hoofs, helping in the kitchen, taking care of the animals (taking care when we let the place), helping with the wood (cleaning our woods).
We look for someone to do some of this tasks. It isn't necessary to be able to do everything, but just cooking (no only but also vegan and vegetarian) or just taking care of the animals, or just for the woods...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use