Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23358
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Darwin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 OR 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23358
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 21, 2018

Come and stay with us - available from 8th November
If our profile interests you and you are very clean & hygienic, practical & enjoy living with a nearly 2 and just turned 4 year old, we'd love to meet you.
My husband and I have 2 precious children darling, charismatic Esme is a sister to our adorable fun loving 4 year old Lenny.
We own a Market Stall which operates 5 times a week which will require you to do some basic food preparation, cleaning & market set down from our home.
You will also assist us with our family duties include food preparation,cooking meals, cleaning, laundry & sometimes helping with children's bedtime routine.
Ideally you'll be able to stay for 1-3 weeks but this is not essential.
Particularly interested in singles but couples are also suitable at this time of year. Are also interested in people who are good cooks and can prepare healthy evening meals, who work well independently, who are happy to clean, are hygienic and like kids.
Food and board applicants only. We request 4 hours of assistance a day in return for food accommodation and unlimited wifi.
We are a non-smoking home.
Five bedroom elevated home in a sought after Darwin beach suburb with large pool and on street parking available.
Have had more than 38 help X couples in the past 3 years who have enjoyed their time with us and we have enjoyed their company and assistance.
We love fine food, travelling, outdoors, playing with our little boy, adoring our gorgeous girl and fun company.
Look forward to meeting you soon

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use