Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23560
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Perth
All Year:
Area (ha): 500 sq metres
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23560
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 16, 2018

We are inviting one capable female helper or a couple at the beginning of August.

We have a beautiful Federation Style house in Cottesloe , best beach suburb in Perth and only a walk away from the beach., Even though we have a small property we grow much of our own vegetables and live as ecologically as possible. We are very close to public transport (train station and bus) going to Perth City and Fremantle. We offer 3 healthy (mostly vegetarian) meals.We occasionally also eat meat and fish. You will have a nice room to stay in with a very comfortable bed.We have a camper van that we travel with often and can give you many tips where to go.We are young at heart and enjoy good conversations. In exchange we ask you to help us around 4 hours a day, however it is not hard work. We have a good work ethic and ask the same of our helpers.If you want to know more about us go to www.integral-integrity.

We need a helper that can understand and speak English ( not perfectly )likes housekeeping,gardening,that has common sense and sees what needs to be done. At any time we are looking for someone that can UPDATE and,or Rework existing WEBSITE, cut down a tree,has experience in painting indoors, can help with tiling anytime.
Looking forward to your reply.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use