Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23571
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Collingwood
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 50
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 23571
Region: Golden Bay

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2018

We would like help preparing the garden and some spring cleaning. If you want to stay a few weeks and generally get into a warm environment over winter, then we would like you to contact us. housekeeping, laundry, cleaning, some food preparation, gardening etc is all needed during these coming weeks.

we have a small dairy farm 3km from Collingwood. Tim and I work the farm together and we have three children, 13 11 10 yrs. they are busy and active. There is good wifi in your bunkroom as we prefer you dont use screens in the house. Shared family bathroom inside. We have coeliac children but offer you gluten breakfast / toast/ oats. All cooking is done my me. We do not offer coffee. Please bring your own and any other snacks, chocolate or sweets. We offer three good meals per day and expect 4.5 hours of work. We like for you to do the meal dishes and like you to explore our local area in the afternoon.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use