Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23611
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23611
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 18, 2013

Hello, we (Sandra 37, Dieter 43) are a family with two children (10 and 15). We live in a suburb of Dresden and have a small dog breed. We live in a house with a garden where are always duties in the house, in the garden and with the dogs. In addition to the breed, during the week Sandra cares for little children in our house.
Our HelpX-ler should be fond of children and has no fears of dogs. We speak German, English standard and our daughter also speaks some French.
The HelpX-ler should assist us in various jobs around the house and garden and the dogs about 4 hours per day.

Hallo, wir (Sandra 37, Dieter 43) sind eine Familie mit zwei Kindern (10 und 15). Wir wohnen am Rand von Dresden und haben eine kleine Hundezucht. Wir leben in einem Haus mit Garten, wo es immer ein wenig Arbeit im Haus, Garten oder mit den Hunden gibt. Neben der Zucht werden hier wochentags kleine Kinder betreut.
Unser HelpX-ler sollte kinderlieb sein und keine Angst vor Hunden haben. Wir sprechen deutsch, mäßig englisch und unsere Tochter spricht auch etwas französisch.
Der HelpX-ler sollte uns bei verschiedenen Arbeiten im Haus und Garten und mit den Hunden etwa 4 Stunden am Tag unterstützen.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use