Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23640
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6+
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 23640
Region: Northland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 19, 2014

On the water’s edge with spectacular views, private beach estuary access; own accommodation bathroom, Wi Fi, Internet a Beach House & tourist accommodation in development stages. Enjoy an experience amongst NZs Natural Beauty on the Kaipara Harbour; swimming, Beach & native bushwalks on the property, fishing, Kayaks, & small boat. Close to many Northland attractions, 1/2hr to Surf beaches, 1hr from Auckland, on the West coast, & not always in Tourist info many miss out on seeing this amazing part of NZ. 12+ acres surrounded by sea & indigenous bush reserves A nature sanctuary with historical & cultural significance tasks would incl. Indigenous tree planting, harbour biodiversity restoration, Landscaping, gardening, weeding, tree maintenance & small building projects. Safe & welcoming, once here we can provide an added advantage of travel advice & assistance, for all ages/interests, reducing stress & increased options to get the best from your NZ trip. Generous free time, (full day’s work, full days off an option) 15km from shops so can help with pickups & drop offs to destinations, need to be arranged as I am a shift worker also. A female, late 40s & the property owner, I have help also from friends & my partner.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use