Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23692
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Riols
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 23692
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 26, 2018

Seeking one or two helpers for JULY AND AUGUST 2018 to help running the eco tourist business here. Really nice opportunity for someone in beautiful, relaxed, calm environment.

Les Coumayres is a renovated and beautiful 16th Century farmhouse in amongst 10 hectares of wild forest and pasture land in the the middle of the Parc naturel régional du Haut-Languedoc. We are also located next door to a wonderful organic pig farm who sell many produce. There are three gites (holiday homes) in the house which sleep up to 20 people. We also have a large function room/hall.

The gardens are very large with many regional wildflowers and plants. There is a large swimming pool and children's play ground and tree platform lookout. The platform and playground are made from locally felled Chestnut trees.

We have our own drinkable natural mountain water source, two goats and some chickens, a large vegetable garden, many fruit trees and a 3kW hydro electric power station which provides some of the houses electricity via a stream we have diverted here.

I seek a summer helper for the gites, vegetable garden, helping with guests, the pool and so on. You'd have your own little house with kitchen, bathroom, living room, TV, wifi, bedroom. Your main role would be helping me prepare the gites ready for new guests so attention to detail in cleaning is essential. I need someone for July and August - this is a great job for someone!!



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use