Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23802
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Liverpool
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23802
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 11, 2018

12th september 2018..!....I need a helper asap my current helper has just left.
I am looking for the right helpx member preferably female and able to help around home and do cooking.asap
.I want someone lively who likes to laugh and joke and happy to help someone
I need a helpx member to come and live in my home and help me ;they would have their own room and meals provided,I have a good sense of humour and like to laugh and tell jokes!!......I require help in my home ; I am happy for people from all countries in the world.I am also an English speaker and can help you with the language...thanks...Ray
I live near the centre of Liverpool City which is a great lively social city in England .Liverpool is a great City for live music Clubs and bars. At Liverpool Community College you can study free,my current helper does TEFL there
I am very politically interested in Environmental.Anarchistic, Socialist movements and will help you learn about changing the World in my own small way!!..
I also need help around the home I am currently recovering from problems with walking its difficult for me to get around..
You would have your own room and meals with me...I want a fun person who likes to laugh and joke, I also teach English language and can help you with your studies, I would also help you find a job.

so,I am still looking for the right person...they must be comitted to world status and be a free spirit like me!!!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use