Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 23950
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 23950
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 7, 2015

Seeking a helper to stay in our house! !
With me (Fiona), 3 children (ages 11 & twins of 9) & a CAT!

In exchange for bed & food, I'm looking for a helper for general day-to-day jobs. Washing up after breakfast & dinner, some household chores, minding children some evenings....
My kids go to school Monday-Friday from 8.40am-2.45pm, so this is free time to pursue a project!
We are a regular busy family, we enjoy camping in summer, we are members of Scouts, walking, swimming, jigsaws, board games, arts & crafts, bouncing on trampoline, a lot of reading (my kids love to read stories out loud!)!!! We watch a little TV. I'm not an electrical gadgets fan!
We would like someone who is energetic, who's interested in spending time with kids while they are at home.
If you like cooking, sometimes....We love to try new things to eat!
We live in the countryside. .. 3 miles (4kms+) from our town of GORT, Galway.
Our town is near to The Burren (a National park & The Cliffs of Moher). Buses from our town go to Galway city, Ennis & Limerick city. I would like for my children to get to meet & experience people from different cultures, languages & backgrounds. Hopefully, a learning experience for us all.
Helper has their own room, use of a bike & some Wifi...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use