help exchange   Host 23976
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 23976
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 20, 2015

we are oliver, management-consultant,
irmgard, works with disabled people,
dominik 26, martin 19 and melanie 10.
malvin the dog and speedy the cat

we also work with family constellations,
personality development and offer workshops.
we live in a big house with a little vegetable garden, a nice swimming pond.
we enjoy to beat the drums and cook and eat together :)

we are a nice alternative-veggie-chaos-family
and very interested in learning languages and get in touch with different cultures.
unfortunately oliver and irmgard barely speak english, but we really want to learn.
so you should be able to speak a little german.
the boys speak english very well though.
melanie wants to learn french /englisch.

so we would be happy to welcome a girl/woman who
likes to spend time with our daughter melanie, when she comes home from school and we still have to work.
who helps in the household, takes the dog for a walk, and can cook veggie meals.
also couples are welcome who can help around the house and in the garden.

we can offer you a room, veggie food and
being part of our family.

we would really appreciate it when you could write us in german and looking forward to your mail :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use