Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24065
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: 6th October to 6th Decemb
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 24065
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 23, 2014

We are needing an Au Pair/Nanny while we are busy with work. Our 2 boys ages 13 and 14 are very independent but they are not old enough to be left at home alone, they also need driving to after school activities.
We have had overseas people for several years now and they have become part of our family.
We enjoy all sports, hiking, camping and meeting people from other cultures.
The chores are, be up in the morning and organise the boys for school and greet them out the door for the school bus. Help boys with school homework if they need help, have an activity organised if they have nothing else to do. You must organise the family evening meal "so you must be able to cook" our 2 boys enjoy cooking too as long as an adult is in the house to observe. Light house duties are to be done, just so the house is kept tidy and washing done (a few hours worth a week)
Free time is between school hours and 3 days every 2nd weekend off, the other weekend you will be in charge of the boys.
You must have a drivers licence and be confident in driving a manual car.
Comfortable bedroom with double bed and draws.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use