Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24083
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 single or 1 couple
Category: Other
Host ID: 24083
Country: Scotland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2013

My partner and I have our own businesses. Mine is a cleaning business and my partner's is property maintenance. There will be work available between the two. Either helping Andy with labouring etc or helping me with the cleaning of holiday cottages, private homes and ironing.
We live in a large bungalow in a very beautiful village called Killin. We live here with our 3 dogs, Ty and Alfie (German Shepherds) and Milly (a terrier) and our two cats Poppy and Paddy. Friday, Saturday and Monday are my busiest days with the cottages (10am to 4pm) times and days are all very flexible though.
There would also be dog walking and gardening every so often to do.
A double bedroom is available so would suit either one single person or a couple travelling together. There is a bathroom right next door to the bedroom with a bath and a shower.
There is WiFi available in the house.

There would not be any money for the work done but you would get accommodation and meals in return.
Local work is available depending on what you want to do while you are here.
This position is available now and does not have an end date at present. Ideal stay between 2-4 weeks.

Due to the accommodation being within our home, we would welcome e-mail, telephone, Skype conversation beforehand to make sure we would all get along.

Any more information needed, just ask :-)

Becki and Andy

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use