Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24120
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Most of the year
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 24120
Region: Wanganui

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 17, 2016

I am not accepting HelpX people at the moment. I will advise when this is open for visitors again
I have moved to a new house so there is not much to do - cooking and some language tuition are the main duties. Also some cleaning, general duties and gardening.
This will mean about 2 hours per day. There is not a lot to do and would suit people who want to stay less than a week, are in between jobs or who want plenty of time to sight see.
You will have your own room (linen, bedding and towels supplied)and bathroom and the use of all house facilities including broad band, wifi, tv and dvd player. Food will be provided except for special diets or exotic type food -this does not mean that it will necessarily be cooked for you. Cooking can be shared.You can accumulate up to 3 days so you are free to do other activities during this time. All conditions are negotiable and please contact me if you have any queries - one week would be a good time. No smokers or drug takers. Males or males in the group is a must. This could involve teaching me some basics in your language -Spanish or Germany are my first priority; French, Mandarin are on the second tier of preferred languages. You will get good oral practice with English while here and I can teach you the ukulele.Good wishes and smiles.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use