Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24508
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Castelnau de Montmiral
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2,5 ha
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 24508
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 15, 2018

(English below)
J'aurais besoin de quelqu'un en ce moment, principalement pour m'aider à du nettoyage intérieur, et pour faire de activités avec les enfants. Merci !

I would need somebody from now on, mainly for inside cleaning and to help me with the kids. If you are interested ... don't hesitate !

La région est très belle et la maison originale : nous vivons dans un écohabitat, un Dôme en bois, qui tourne, au milieu des vignes et des collines, dans le Tarn, entre Albi et Toulouse. Vous pourrez visiter de nombreux villages médiévaux (bastides), vous baigner et faire des randonnées.
J'ai une chambre d'hôtes, pouvant accueillir deux personnes, qui sera à disposition du ou des hôtes venant nous aider.
Je cuisine bio, végétarien, une cuisine très variée et créative, inspirée de mes nombreux voyages. J'ai récemment arrêté l'activité de table d'hôte, mais j'organise des formations de cuisine végétarienne.

Je suis seule avec mes deux enfants Vitali et Marie (11 et 9 ans) ; j'attends de l'aide, tant pour entretenir le domaine (intérieur, extérieur, bricolage ...), que pour s'occuper ponctuellement des enfants. Ce sera un plaisir d'échanger et partager mon expérience.
Les personnes pouvant rester un long temps sont les bienvenues.

Ajout : J'ai absolument besoin de quelqu'un d'autonome, capable de travailler seul (suivant mes indications) ; j'ai deux jeunes enfants, vous devez donc avoir envie de vivre avec une famille, et vous sentir à l'aise avec les enfants. Je cuisine vg, cela signifie que nous mangeons vg ; alors, si vous êtes accro à la nourriture industrielle et ne pouvez imaginer un repas sans viande, peut-être cet endroit n'est-il pas fait pour vous ;-)

The area is beautiful and a popular tourist destination and the house unique: we live in an eco habitat, a wooden dome, which rotates 360° over views of the vineyards and hills in the Tarn, between Albi and Toulouse. You can visit medieval villages (bastides), swim and hike.
I have a guest room, which can accommodate two people, and will be available to the helper(s).
I cook organic, vegetarian, a very varied and creative cuisine inspired by all my travels. I have just stopped the table d'hôtes activity, but I organize vegetarian cooking classes.

I am alone with my two children, Vitali and Marie (11 and 9 years old) and I look for help, both to maintain the field (indoor, outdoor, DIY ...), and to take care of children occasionally ; for this reason, at least basic french and good english are absolutely needed. It will be a pleasure to exchange and share my experience.
Persons who can stay for a while are welcome.

Addition : I absolutely need somebody able to work on his own (following my indications) ; I have two young children, so you must feel like living with a family, and feel comfortable with children. I cook vg, which means we eat vg ; so, if you are addicted to industrial food or just cannot imagine a meal with no meat, maybe this place is not the right one for you ;-)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use