Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24718
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24718
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 28, 2017

We are a family with 4 kids, Max (10), Linus (7) and Nico (5). We live in TeiÓ a small and charming village between mountains and the sea and 20km away from Barcelona (easily reached by bus and train).
Dani is an executive coach, and I am starting my practice as a wellness coach, though I had worked for 10 years in the pharmaceutical marketing field. We have organized our lives to be able to spend a lot of time with our children. We do lots of sport, and have a healthy life.
We are looking for an English speaking person to help us with our children (taking them to school, bath time, dinner time), play a lot with them and do some small house chores (tidying up the kitchen...). We really appreciate the extra help and it is important for us that the kids learn English in this natural and easy way. The helper will mainly be with me as I dedicate the afternoons to be and play with the kids.
In exchange of 5 hours help we offer food, accommodation in a private room in a big house with garden and swimming pool and internet access.
We look for someone who can stay with us for at least 1 month.
We look forward the great opportunity for all the family to share our time and learn more about other cultures and languages.
Dani, NatÓlia, Max, Linus & Nico

Back to Top
Copyright ę 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use