Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24855
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: except in summer
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 1 couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24855
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 5, 2017

During all summer, impossible for us to receive anybody, sorry !

We live in south of France on the french riviera near Toulon between Marseille and Nice in a small town called Le Pradet in the Var area. The exact place where we live is a small fishing village which is situated in front of the sea.
We are four people in our family but our daughter is now student in Paris and so her bedroom is free, her name is Éléa. Our son is fifteen, his name is Élie and he goes to school except the week-end. My husband is fifty four, his name is Jean-Yves, he works outside on antic market one or two days per week, other time he stays at home working to build a new room in our house, he has a nice wood boat and he goes fishing sometimes. My name is Marielle, I am fifty, I was working as a social worker during many years but yet, I don't work anymore, so, I am free to do many activities, but the place where we live is so nice than I finally often stay at home !!! We have always traveled around the world and we will be happy to meet people from others countries and to share a short moment of life with them. We are looking for some help to work in our house if you are a good handyman, it would be nice. The job is to help us five hours a day with three days off a week. Elea'bedroom is nice with a two persons bed (photo) but the unique bathroom is to share with the family...We enjoy french family cooking, we hope you too!!! There is of course internet conexion...

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use