help exchange   Host 24860
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4.25
Persons: 1-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24860
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 13, 2014

Booked up until April 20th.......Hi, My name is Susie. My children have grown up and their touring around the world, just like you. I'm here in the family home and finding all of the chores a little overwhelming, there is always something to do here, In other words, I need a bit of a hand. I grow lots of vegetables ( organic ) I'm a pretty good cook, so you will get fed well. My property is rural, it is 15 minutes from the closest railway station. Puffing billy is close by, almost everyone that comes to Melbourne wants to go on Puffing Billy. My property backs onto a forest with many beautiful walks. I'm also close to lots of tourist attractions if you have a car as i am in the Dandenong Ranges. The type of work I need done is light mowing, weeding, general housekeeping skills, windows, gutters, washing down paved areas, all easy stuff. Im also needing someone to help me finish building my chicken coop. If you can do more than this, then that's great. My home is warm, clean, private and inviting. My personality is totally likeable. We work 5 hours a day, you will be responsible for your own brekkie & lunch. I will look after the evening meal. Most of our evening meals will be vegetarian, I will take you to the market to shop for whatever you need. Your stay here will be memorable in the nicest possible way. Good shoes are a must..

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use