Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 24910
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Kapiti Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: one or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 24910
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 8, 2018

Looking for a lovely helper or couple with childcare experience starting late april/early may.
Minimum 1-2week stay.
___________________________
We are fun and relaxed. Liberal and alternative. We are scruffy and untidy and chaotic and noisy.
Helpers who have stayed with us have always seemed to have a good time and we really enjoy having them.

If you like things to be peaceful and organised we are not the family for you!

We are a family of 6.
Lenka is a psychotherapist, and sex educator.
Stephen is a builder.
Coe is a busy friendly 12 year old boy. He is passionate about animals. he likes to read and swim and have adventures. he plays the violin and is very good at board games.
Isla and Noo noo are 8 and 7. they go together. they like to play imaginative games, be read to and be dangled by their feet.
Baby Bina is 3 she is hilarious and happy and so so cute.

Child care is required after school 3/4 afternoons a week and before school 3/4 morning a week and generally being part of the adulting team of the house, helping to keep things orgnised and the house running smoothly. An enthusiasm for tidying sorting and helping make things less off a mess would be AMAZING.


Raumati south is a cool little town 50 mins train ride to wellington. its walking distance to the beach and to beautiful queen Elizabeth park. we have a cool cafe that plays live music regularly.

We will of course give you use of the house, food, shower, wi fi washing machine etc like a member of the family. There will be time to do your own exploring of the area and have down time.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use