Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 2501
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Andalsnes
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 6-20
Persons: 4-10
Category: Other
Host ID: 2501
Country: Norway

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 18, 2018

I am happy to say that we need some more help as soon as possible.

I need good help to run 2 restaurants, 3 souvenir shops and a nice camping with carawans and cabins.
If you like to speak english, clean, serve and sell this is your place.
I altso need good help with my X-mas tree production.
I prefer to invite boys under 23 years old with european passports who will get easy work permit here, and who NOT SMOKE and LIKE TO SHAVE.

We are located in the foot of famous Trollstigen in More and Romsdal 430km north west from Oslo. You can travel here by bus or train from Oslo.
Please look my new film on: www.trollstigen.no
I am looking for open minded, social and service minded boys who like to stay together with other boys from the whole world.
I am offering free housing and food for 25 hours of work. If you like to work more, it is up to you, and you will be payed pr. hour. After the first stay as a helper, I can offer a full paid job for the right person.
We do mountain trips and travel around in the area together, when we have time.
You will sleep in a big farmhouse with me and the other workers. We have sauna and jacuzi who we love to share, TV and free internet. You can play football, fishing, do sports and go mountain hiking.
Many boys come back year after year for work.
We are like a big family in the "HOUSE OF FREEDOM"
I am a traveler my self. Last year I have been in 20 countries and I like to invite the special ones who love the same, and mybe I can invite you for a trip in the world afther the season ?

No drugs, no vegetarians and please NO SMOKING !
If you have problem to pay the tickets, I can help you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use