Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25131
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25131
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 7, 2013

Our home is just outside Gillingham in Dorset, we have dogs and ponies and about 10 acres of paddocks with an acre of garden. My retired parents live in the main house and we have a cottage next door. I normally live in New Zealand but am back helping my parents with the property and their business as my father is currently unwell. We are looking for some help with a wide variety of outdoor and indoor jobs...gardening, maintenance, cleaning etc. Anyone who has a smile on their face, is hard working and looking to explore the south west would be the perfect fit. Ideally you should have your own transport as we live in a village location. The area is beautiful and I am always nipping into town, taking the dogs for a run or indulging my passion for learning Reiki. Accommodation would be in the very pretty but dated cottage. I use one room as an office and some storage but you would have your own room/bathroom/kitchen if necessary although we would provide breakfast and a main meal if required.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use