Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25170
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 0.3
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 25170
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 11, 2015

I have a large garden and currently have 9 adopted dogs plus 4 cats. I need to do some general updating and repairs to fencing and tidy the large garden by clearing fallen and cut down tree branches, concrete some areas. Therefore I am looking for someone to help with fencing l would like to erect something like bamboo, timber or even metal sheets to give more privacy.
There is also general gardening, such as trimming trees, some external painting plus internal walls, plus anyone able to wire in light fitting to existing cables would be a real bonus.
I need someone who is comfortable to live with a large number of dogs who are free to roam around the garden and house. All are friendly although they are noisy and boisterous at times.
A helper would have their own bedroom with wardrobe etc, which is quiet and peaceful, share all amenities and would be provided with 3 home cooked meals per day.

I live alone, therefore I need someone who is responsible and trustworthy and would be happy to carry out 4 hours work per day, with Sunday completely free.
I have a vehicle and am happy to take someone to local towns if they share the cost of the fuel and show them around within the limited time I can spend away from the animals.
There are good bus links to the town of Lom, which is on the Danube and also to Montana which has many shops and pavement cafes.
The town in which I live (in the suburbs) has all amenities such as banks, ATM, pharmacies, shops and cafes etc. and is about 5-10 minutes walk from the house

This will not be until after May when the weather is fine enough to do outside work and I have the materials required.
Anyone with some woodworking skills would be very welcome.

This is an easy relaxed house which centres largely around the animals and has television and internet plus good mobile phone coverage

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use