Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25334
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Cornille Les Caves
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 25334
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 2, 2014

Bienvenue chez les Roger !

We mainly speak French and (soon, I hope) English...but the first language here is French.
You are welcome here as long as you are respectful of the nature and sensitive to peace in our family.
We're pretty rural here, but we have good French friends, good family..
We have two of three kids living here in house, aged 16 and 18...and with the school...So we're almost out of slaves !

We are looking for helpers who enjoy physical work and working both in or outdoors.
we are renovating two little old houses so if you have some experience...
Apart this envy, there is the field to maintain, a few trees to be cut...

Work/Play hours will be decided between us. We're flexible, but we do need to get things done !

Smoking is allowed outside of the house.
We're not vegetarian or vegan or free gluten..and do not feel sorry for those of you who are.

If you'd like to know more, give us a call, or send an email. And we'll get back to you asap !

Nous sommes 5 dans la famille, mon mari, moi et nos trois filles. Nous avons deux chats et peut être bientôt un âne. J'aimerai rénover nos deux dépendances..avis aux motivés !
A part cette envie, il y a le terrain à entretenir, une clôture à faire pour le futur occupant, quelques arbres à couper...
C'est une maison qui se trouve dans un village de charme. A 25 minutes d'Angers - 15 minutes de Mazé - 10 minutes de Corné

Chantal & Denis

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use