Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25350
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Vilnius
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25350
Country: Lithuania

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 15, 2018

I'm a single mother with two girls (3 and 5 years old). They both go to kindergarten. We like traveling by car, we love nature, rural areas, camping and hiking. I like volunteering, cultural exchange, sharing economy, community living and I dream of traveling through Europe. We will visit the Canary islands this winter.

I need help in those fields:
Babysitting / child care
Cooking
General Maintenance
Help in the house
Language practice
Other
Help with Computers / internet
Teaching

From September I'm looking for female volunteer, who could cook for the family, wash the dishes, clean home, play and go out with the kids, teach them and me English, if I'm not at home work with the guests, as I rent rooms.

I don't like driving, so, I may ask you to drive, if you can. I prefer a talkative outgoing person to laugh and chat with at the dinner table, or someone who craves adventure, that I could take on a spontaneous field trip over the weekend.

You will have your own room. Help about 4-5 hours a day. I can share my car, teach you Lithuanian.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use