Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25485
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


London
All Year: no
Area (ha): .3
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25485
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 20, 2018

Hello!

I am looking for someone to come to stay with us in September soon to give me help with painting my stairs and skirting boards and doors. Also some help with family life.

At the moment I homeschool my three kids so I may need help taking the oldest (12) out. And my smallest, aged four, needs to go to the park when she is not in nursery.


Your room in the attic is newly done and you will have a top of the range Bo Concept sofa-bed. However some of the house is still quite chaotic - just to warn you! And the four year old is very screamy sometimes.

Five and a half hours work a day with weekends off.

We live in South East London zone 2. Nearest overground train is New Cross Gate. The network Southeast train station is Nunhead.

You can be in the West End in 40 minutes door to door, and the East End in about 30 minutes. London's hippest neighbourhood Peckham is a 20 minute walk away or 3 minutes on the train.


There are 2 bathrooms in the house but one has a shower, one a bath, so we all use both.

Look forward to hosting you!


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use