Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25570
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25570
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 1, 2014

I work fulltime for a multi-national and travel overseas so have limited time for projects. Am looking for visitors to live in house and carry out approx 5 hours work per day.Due to work I am away from the house from 7am till 7pm week days so would be alone for this period and I cannot prepare all food so guest(s) would have to be self sufficient on that front.
I am passionate about running and mountain biking - the Algarve offers exceptional opportunities to explore some incredible landscapes and I can help with advice on routes.
I have added a link to a blog I am looking to develop to advertise property along with access to our mountain bike club.

Looking to renovate our rural property and 5000m2 land so property can be rented as holiday destination for mountain biking and Ultra running holidays so need help painting, tiling, decorating, building dry stone walls and main developing the land to create a manageable citrus orchard, vegetable production area (raised beds), chickens, ornametal gardens.
It would be advisable to have a car as public transport limited in area but i have a bicycle happy to lend out. Property is located in the central Algarve and local beaches are 15 minute drive away. Spain and West Portuguese coast are within 1 hour drive and Lisbon easily accesable by car or train (recommended)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use