Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 25835
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sunshine Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 25835
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 13, 2018

Hi I am looking for people who want to stay in beautiful Maleny whilst giving me a hand with general painting and, cleaning and gardening tasks and little building projects. My house is walking distance to the township and half an hours drive to the most beautiful beaches in Australia. Brisbane is accessible by train and there are several swimming holes nearby. I have a pushbike that can be used.
The exchange is 5 hours of your time in exchange for accommodation and food is the usual. We have a cat called MEIMEI.

The tasks at hand are(always)weeding, making compost, painting, building vegie beds,burning branches rock walls and pathways, depending on skills of the helpers and weather.
looking forward to all x changers.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use